Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Richmond Public School Board-Budget Work Session
-
Martin Luther King Jr. Middle School, 1000 Mosby St, Richmond, VA 23223, USA
Thu, Feb 2
Richmond Public School Board Disciplinary Committee Meeting
-
Richmond Alternative School, 119 W Leigh St, Richmond, VA 23220, USA
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Richmond Public Schools Board Meeting
-
Martin Luther King Jr. Middle School, 1000 Mosby St, Richmond, VA 23223, USA
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Mid-Year Graduation
-
Huguenot High School, 7945 Forest Hill Ave, Richmond, VA 23225, USA
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Subscribe to Alerts Richmond Public School Board-Budget Work Session
-
Martin Luther King Jr. Middle School, 1000 Mosby St, Richmond, VA 23223, USA
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts Richmond Public School Board Disciplinary Committee Meeting
-
Richmond Alternative School, 119 W Leigh St, Richmond, VA 23220, USA
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Subscribe to Alerts Richmond Public Schools Board Meeting
-
Martin Luther King Jr. Middle School, 1000 Mosby St, Richmond, VA 23223, USA
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Richmond Public School Board Disciplinary Committee Meeting
-
Richmond Alternative School, 119 W Leigh St, Richmond, VA 23220, USA
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • RPS Events Calendar