Return to Headlines

2021-2022 Listing

We encourage everyone to communicate with us via email and/or phone to limit interaction and maintain safety.  For assistance, please email or dial the following:

Main Office: 804-319-3013 (answered by school office associates daily)

Registrar, Ms. Harris: fharris@rvaschools.net | 804-319-3015

Attendance, Ms. Farley: 
afarley@rvaschools.net | 804-835-4513

Media Specialist, Ms. Layne: elayne2@rvaschools.net | 804-319-3015

7th Grade Counselor, Ms. Henderson: shenders1@rvaschools.net | 804-728-0069

8th Grade Counselor, Ms. Coles: lcoles2@rvaschools.net | 804-601-8027

6th Grade Counselor, Ms. Mayo: mmitchel2@rvaschools.net | 804-621-2868

IB Coordinator, Ms. Cady: tcady@rvaschools.net | 804-286-2340

Compliance Coordinator, Mr. Scott: ascott5@rvaschools.net | 804-569-5909

Assistant Principal, Mr. Smith, csmith9@rvaschools.net | 804-319-3014

Assistant Principal, Ms. Douglas-Jackson: sdouglas@rvaschools.net | 804-372-5415

Principal, Dr. Gaines: sgaines1@rvaschools.net | 804-229-8426

If you need to fax something to the school, please dial: 804-319-3009 or 804-230-4717