School Office Hours & Contacts

There is someone available Monday-Friday, from 9:00-4:00 to answer questions, collect paperwork and accept deliveries; however, we encourage everyone to communicate with us via email and/or phone to limit interaction and maintain safety.  For assistance, please email or dial the following:

Main Office: 804-319-3013 (answered by school office associates daily)

Registrar, Ms. McLean: cmclean@rvaschools.net | 757-752-8402

Attendance, Ms. Farley: afarley@rvaschools.net | 804-835-4513

6th Grade Counselor, Ms. Henderson: shenders1@rvaschools.net | 804-728-0069

7th Grade Counselor, Ms. Coles: lcoles2@rvaschools.net | 804-601-8027

8th Grade Counselor, Ms. Mayo: mmitchel2@rvaschools.net | 804-621-2868

IB Coordinator, Ms. Cady: tcady@rvaschools.net | 804-286-2340

Compliance Coordinator, Mr. Scott: ascott5@rvaschools.net | 804-569-5909

Assistant Principal (6th), Ms. Varljen: dvarljen@rvaschools.net | 804-592-0656

Assistant Principal (7th), Ms. Douglas-Jackson: sdouglas@rvaschools.net | 804-372-5415

Principal (8th), Dr. Gaines: sgaines1@rvaschools.net | 804-415-8325

If you need to fax something to the school, please dial: 804-319-3009 or 804-230-4717